Officers and Coordinators

Officers and Coordinators

OLV Athletic Association Committees

   
     
Athletic Association Officers    
     
President John Haynes jhaynes@fuse.net
Vice President Joe Steinwert joesteinwert@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Jones sjones@kdhkinsurance.com
Treasurer Nick Camardo nick.camardo@pnc.com
     
Executive Board    
     
President John Haynes jhaynes@fuse.net
Vice President Joe Steinwert joesteinwert@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Jones sjones@kdhkinsurance.com
Treasurer Nick Camardo nick.camardo@pnc.com
Past President Keith Gavin keith@psdayton.com
Football Coord. Johnny Lammers jlammers7@yahoo.com
Soccer Coordinator - Boys Sam Frederick olvsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer Coordinator - Girls Sam Frederick olvsoccer@gmail.com
Basketball-Boys Coord. Jay Brinker olvboysbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball-Girls Coord. Paul Hutzel olvgirlsbasketball@gmail.com
Volleyball-Boys Coord. Kevin Kelly olvboysvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball-Girls Coord. John Kemper kemper.john@gmail.com
Golf - Boys Coord Rob Gerdes swingball@fuse.net
Golf - Girls Coord Rob Gerdes swingball@fuse.net
Baseball Coord. Pat Cappel olvbaseball@gmail.com
Softball Coord. Jim Zentmeyer olvsoftball@gmail.com
GWAC Representative Kevin Kahny kevin@kahny.com
Concessions Coord. Dennis Conroy dconroy@cms.hamilton-co.org
Facilities Coord. - Interim Keith Gavin keith@psdayton.com
Child Protection Decree Brian Weber bweber@wallingfordcoffee.com
     
Capital Imp. Committee    
     
Vice President Joe Steinwert joesteinwert@gmail.com
Past President Keith Gavin keith@psdayton.com
Gym Coord. Mark Smith marksmith2@fuse.net
Fall Field Scheduler Brian Weber bweber@wallingfordcoffee.com
Spring Field Scheduler Brian Weber bweber@wallingfordcoffee.com
At Large Member Dennis Smith djsmith@fuse.net
At Large Member Drew Lammers dlammers@choenusa.com